What countries are buys and sells available in?

Digital currency conversion services are currently available to customers in Australia*, Canada*, Singapore*, the United States, the United Kingdom, and the following European countries:

  • Austria

  • ​​Belgium

  • Bulgaria

  • Croatia

  • Cyprus

  • Czech Republic

  • Denmark

  • Finland

  • Greece

  • Hungary

  • Ireland

  • Italy

  • Latvia

  • Liechtenstein

  • Malta

  • Monaco

  • Netherlands

  • Norway

  • Poland

  • Portugal

  • San Marino

  • Slovakia

  • Slovenia

  • Spain

  • Sweden

  • Switzerland



​If you would like to be notified when buys and sells are available in your country, please visit https://www.coinbase.com/global.

​Even if buys and sells are not yet available in your country, you can still take advantage of many Coinbase features such as:

  • ​Sending and receiving funds

  • ​Storing your funds securely with 2-factor authentication

  • ​The Coinbase Vault 

  • ​Recurring payments

  • ​And much more!
*Canada, Australia, and Singapore are currently supported for buys only. We are working to add the ability to sell digital currency for these countries as soon as possible.

Still can't find what you're looking for?

Submit A Request