How can I close my account?
To close your account, click the 'Close Account' button located near the bottom of the Account Activity page.
Note that you will need to have a zero balance before your account can be closed. If you still have a remaining balance in any of your wallets, you'll need to send your funds to an external wallet or fellow Coinbase user.
Does Coinbase retain my email address after I close my account?